

# **Consumer and Government Affairs Bureau**

### Office of the Bureau Chief

#### Alejandro Roark, Bureau Chief

Mark Stone, Deputy Bureau Chief Eduard Bartholme, Deputy Bureau Chief Cara Voth, Deputy Bureau Chief Robert Aldrich, Legal Advisor Kimberly Wild, Legal Advisor Aaron Garza, Legal Advisor Theodore Marcus, Legal Advisor James Brown, Consumer Data Advisor Michael Snyder, Director of Media Relations Jasmine El-Amin, Staff Assistant

#### Admin & Management Office

Tamika Jackson Assistant Bureau Chief for Management

#### Consumer Affairs and Outreach

Lyle Ishida, Chief Miriam Montgomery, Chief Sherry Dawson, Deputy Chief Keyla Hernandez-Ulloa, Deputy Chief

**Office of Native Affairs & Policy** 

Bambi Kraus, Chief

VACANT, Deputy Chief

#### **Disability Rights Office**

Suzanne Singleton, Chief Will Schell, Deputy Chief Michael Scott, Deputy Chief

#### **Office of Intergovernmental Affairs**

Bridgette Gomez, Chief Emmitt Carlton, Deputy Chief

## Web & Print Publishing Division

Howard Parnell, Chief Michael Snyder, Deputy Chief

Consumer Policy Division, Information Access, & Privacy Office

> Wesley Platt, Chief Kristi Thornton, Deputy Chief Zachary Champ, Deputy Chief

Consumer Inquiries & Complaints Division (Washington Consumer Center/Gettysburg Consumer Center)

> James Brown, Chief Sharon Wright, Senior Advisor