02/08/2024, 10:34 Committees



COMMITTEES

CONFERENCE HONORARY CHAIR

T. Nejat Veziroglu, Founder and former President of IAHE

CONFERENCE CHAIR

Takayuki Ichikawa, Hiroshima University

ORGANISING COMMITTEES

Local

Takayuki Ichikawa (Chair), Hiroshima University Hiroki Miyaoka (Vice Chair), Hiroshima University Fanggin Guo (Secretariat), Hiroshima University Yukihiko Matsumura, Hiroshima University Yutaka Nakashimada, Hiroshima University Hitoshi Saima, Hiroshima University Masakoto Kanazashi, Hiroshima University Shuhei Inoue, Kindai University Toru Nobuki, Kindai University

Kazuhiro Mochidzuki, Hiroshima University Hiroki Nagasawa, Hiroshima University Wookyung Kim, Hiroshima University Nao Tsunoji, Hiroshima University Sharma Khushbu, Hiroshima University Yukio Okamura, Okamura **Professional Engineer** Office Hirofumi Egusa, Chugoku Regional Innovation Research Center Tsukasa Watari, Chugoku **Regional Innovation** Research Center

02/08/2024, 10:34 Committees

Domestic

Takayuki Ichikawa, Hiroshima University Shigenori Mitsushima, Yokohama National University Shigeo Satokawa, Seikei University Mikihiro Nomura, Shibaura Institute of Technonlogy Takeshi Toyama, Nihon University Ken-ichirou Ota, Fuel Cell **Development Information** Center Kazuhito Hatou, Fuel Cell **Development Information** Center Katsuyoshi Kakinuma, Yamanashi University Akimitsu Ishihara. Yokohama National University Jun Kubota, Fukuoka University

Hisataka Yakabe, Tokyo gas co.,ltd Makoto Sakurai, Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology Ryuji Kikuchi, Hokkaido University Shigeki lida, The Institute of Applied Energy Tatsuoki Kono, The University of Tokyo Yasushi Sekine, Waseda University Kazunari Sasaki, Kyushu University Hideyuki Takagi, The National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology Tetsuya Shisihdo, Tokyo Metropolitan University

SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

Giuseppe Spazzafumo (Italy), Chair

David Alique
(Spain)
Laura Andaloro
(Italy)
Bruno Auvity
(France)
Thomas
Bacquart (UK)
Felíx Barreras
(Spain)

Angelo Fontana
(Italy)
Stefano Frigo
(Italy)
Fausto Gallucci
(The Netherlands)
Raffaella Gerboni
(Italy)
Diego Iribarren
(Spain)

Têko Napporn (France) Paulo Partidario (Portugal) Nageswara Rao Peela (India) Alessandra Perna (Italy) Giulio Raimondi (Italy) 02/08/2024, 10:34 Committees

Adolfo Iulianelli Rodolfo Taccani Isaac Beas (Botswana) (Italy) (Italy) Jens O. Jensen Dmitri Masoud Taghavi Bessarabov (Denmark) (Iran, South Ekaterina Kozlova (South Africa) Korea) **Torsten Berning** (Russia) Edson A. (Denmark) Jakub Kupecki Ticianelli (Brazil) Mohamed (Poland) Ivan Tolj Bououdina María Jesús (Croatia) (Saudi Arabia) Lazaro (Spain) Silvano Tosti Daniele Sheng-Wei Lee (Italy) Candelaresi (Taiwan) **Panagiotis** Wonyoung Lee Tsiakaras (Italy) Ulises Cano (South Korea) (Greece) (Mexico) Pieter Levecque Zhenkai Tu Antonio Chica (South Africa) (China) (Spain) Justo Lobato Antonio Valente Viviana Cigolotti (Spain) (Italy) Mykhaylo Viktor N. (Italy) Giuliana Lototskyy (South Verbetsky d'Ippolito (Italy) Africa) (Russia) Roberto C. Dante Thomas Antonio Vita (Italy) Luschtinetz (Italy) **Dmitry Dunikov** Wei-Mon Yan (Germany) (Russia) Tulio Matencio (Taiwan) **Evgueniy Entchev** (Brazil) Caizhi Zhang (Canada) Amelia Montone (China) Inci Eroglu Xiongwen Zhang (Italy) (Turkey) (China) Rhiyaad Anna Maria Mohamed (South Sabrina Zignani Ferrari (Italy) Africa) (Italy)

© 2017 HYPOTHESIS Series Terms, conditions & policy

02/08/2024, 10:41 Home





The HYPOTHESIS series aims to provide a forum where representatives from industry, public laboratories, universities, and governmental agencies can meet, discuss, and present the most recent advances in hydrogen technology. The conference will address all aspects, theoretical, experimental, and prototype developments, of hydrogen as an energy carrier.

If you want to ensure you don't miss any updates regarding this conference, please register from the **Contacts page**.

KEY DATES

New abstracts submission deadline: May 15, 2024

Abstracts acceptance notification: May 31, 2024 Early bird registration deadline: June 7, 2024 Regular registration deadline: June 30, 2024

Conference: July 14 - 18, 2024

02/08/2024, 10:41

Home

UNDER THE AUSPICES OF









© 2017 HYPOTHESIS Series Terms, conditions & policy