<b>VO1</b>			
		KES	

BRAZIL ABSTENTION

74 <sup>TH</sup> FIFA®	
<b>CONGRESS</b>	
BANGKOK, 2024	4

Afghanistan	BRAZIL
Albania	BNG
Algeria	BRAZIL
American Samoa	BRAZIL
Andorra	BNG
Angola	BRAZIL
Anguilla	BNG
Antigua and Barbuda	BRAZIL
Argentina	BRAZIL
Armenia	BNG
Aruba	BNG
Australia	BRAZIL
Austria	BNG
Azerbaijan	BNG
The Bahamas	BNG
Bahrain	BRAZIL

Bangladesh	BRAZIL
Barbados	BNG
Belarus	BNG
Belgium	
Belize	BRAZIL
Benin	BNG
Bermuda	BRAZIL
Bhutan	BRAZIL
Bolivia	BRAZIL
Bosnia and Herzegovina	BNG
Botswana	BNG
Brazil	
British Virgin Islands	BNG
Brunei Darussalam	BRAZIL
Bulgaria	BNG
Burkina Faso	BRAZIL

Burundi	BRAZIL
Cabo Verde	BRAZIL
Cambodia	BRAZIL
Cameroon	BRAZIL
Canada	BRAZIL
Cayman Islands	BNG
Central African Republic	BRAZIL
Chad	BNG
Chile	BRAZIL
People's Republic of China	BNG
Chinese Taipei	BRAZIL
Colombia	BRAZIL
Comoros	BNG
Congo	BRAZIL
Democratic Republic of the Congo	BNG
Cook Islands	BNG

VOTI	NG	DEGII	ITC
VUII	146	<b>VEO</b> O	

BRAZIL

**ABSTENTION** 

## **74<sup>TH</sup> FIFA CONGRESS**BANGKOK, 2024

Costa Rica	ABSTENTION
Côte d'Ivoire	BRAZIL
Croatia	BNG
Cuba	BRAZIL
Curaçao	ABSTENTION
Cyprus	BNG
Czechia	BNG
Denmark	BNG
Djibouti	BRAZIL
Dominica	BNG
Dominican Republic	ABSTENTION
Ecuador	BRAZIL
Egypt	BRAZIL
El Salvador	BRAZIL
England	BNG
Equatorial Guinea	BRAZIL

Eritrea	BRAZIL
Estonia	BNG
Eswatini	BRAZIL
Ethiopia	BRAZIL
Faroe Islands	BNG
Fiji	BRAZIL
Finland	BNG
France	BNG
Gabon	BRAZIL
The Gambia	BRAZIL
Georgia	BNG
Germany	
Ghana	BRAZIL
Gibraltar	BNG
Greece	BNG
Grenada	BNG

Guam	BNG
Guatemala	BNG
Guinea	BRAZIL
Guinea-Bissau	BRAZIL
Guyana	BRAZIL
Haiti	BRAZIL
Honduras	BRAZIL
Hong Kong, China	BRAZIL
Hungary	BNG
Iceland	BNG
India	BRAZIL
Indonesia	BRAZIL
Islamic Republic of Iran	BRAZIL
Iraq	BRAZIL
Republic of Ireland	BNG
Israel	BNG

VOTI		

BRAZIL

**ABSTENTION** 



Italy	BNG
Jamaica	BNG
Japan	BRAZIL
Jordan	BNG
Kazakhstan	BNG
Kenya	BRAZIL
Korea DPR	BRAZIL
Korea Republic	BNG
Kosovo	BNG
Kuwait	BRAZIL
Kyrgyz Republic	BRAZIL
Laos	BRAZIL
Latvia	BNG
Lebanon	BRAZIL
Lesotho	BNG
Liberia	BRAZIL

Libya	
Liechtenstein	BNG
Lithuania	BNG
Luxembourg	BNG
Macau	BNG
Madagascar	BRAZIL
Malawi	BRAZIL
Malaysia	BRAZIL
Maldives	BRAZIL
Mali	BRAZIL
Malta	BNG
Islamic Republic of Mauritania	BRAZIL
Mauritius	BRAZIL
Mexico	BRAZIL
Moldova	BNG
Mongolia	BRAZIL

Montenegro	BNG
Montserrat	BRAZIL
Morocco	BRAZIL
Mozambique	BRAZIL
Myanmar	BRAZIL
Namibia	ABSTENTION
Nepal	BRAZIL
Netherlands	
New Caledonia	BRAZIL
Aotearoa New Zealand	BNG
Nicaragua	BRAZIL
Niger	BRAZIL
Nigeria	ABSTENTION
North Macedonia	BNG
Northern Ireland	BNG
Norway*	

VOT		

ABSTENTION

BRAZIL

<b>74</b> <sup>TH</sup>	FIF	<b>A</b> ®	
CON	IGR	RES	S
BANG	KOK	, 202	24

Oman	BRAZIL	San Marino	BNG	Sri Lanka	BRAZIL
Pakistan	BRAZIL	São Tomé and Príncipe	BRAZIL	St Kitts and Nevis	BNG
Palestine	BRAZIL	Saudi Arabia	BRAZIL	St Lucia	BRAZIL
Panama	BRAZIL	Scotland	BNG	St Vincent and the Grenadines	BNG
Papua New Guinea	BRAZIL	Senegal	BRAZIL	Sudan	ABSTENTION
Paraguay	BRAZIL	Serbia	BNG	Suriname	BNG
Peru	BRAZIL	Seychelles	BRAZIL	Sweden	BNG
Philippines*		Sierra Leone	BRAZIL	Switzerland	BNG
Poland	BNG	Singapore	BRAZIL	Syria	BRAZIL
Portugal	BNG	Slovakia	BNG	Tahiti	BRAZIL
Puerto Rico	BRAZIL	Slovenia	BNG	Tajikistan	BRAZIL
Qatar	BRAZIL	Solomon Islands	BRAZIL	Tanzania	BRAZIL
Romania	BNG	Somalia	BRAZIL	Thailand	BRAZIL
Russian Federation	BRAZIL	South Africa	BRAZIL	Timor-Leste	BRAZIL
Rwanda	BRAZIL	South Sudan	BRAZIL	Togo	ABSTENTION
Samoa	BRAZIL	Spain	BNG	Tonga	BRAZIL

Trinidad and Tobago	BNG
Tunisia	BRAZIL
Türkiye	BNG
Turkmenistan	BRAZIL
Turks and Caicos Islands	BNG
Uganda	BRAZIL
Ukraine	BNG
United Arab Emirates	BRAZIL
Uruguay	BRAZIL
USA	BRAZIL
US Virgin Islands	BRAZIL
Uzbekistan	BRAZIL
Vanuatu	BRAZIL
Venezuela	BRAZIL
Vietnam	BRAZIL
Wales	BNG

Yemen	BRAZIL
Zambia	BRAZIL
Zimbabwe	BRAZIL

The result of the vote as communicated stands.

<sup>\*</sup>Please note that according to the Norwegian Football Federation (NFF) a technical issue was experienced that resulted in the inability to cast their vote, and had they been able to submit such vote, NFF would have submitted a vote for the BNG bid.

<sup>\*</sup>Please note that according to the Philippines Football Federation (PFF) a technical issue was experienced that resulted in the inability to cast their vote.