

LIST OF MEMBERS

MEMBERS FROM THE EU COUNTRIES	MEMBERS FROM PARTNER COUNTRIES
Vasco ALVES CORDEIRO (PT/PES) Member of the Parliament of the Autonomous Region of the Azores, CoR President CORLEAP Co-Chair	Armenia Emin YERITSYAN Councillor of the Community Council of Parakar, President of the Union of Communities of Armenia CORLEAP Bureau Member
Valdas BENKUNSKAS (LT/EPP) Deputy Mayor of the City of Vilnius	Armenia VACANT
Pavel BRANDA (CZ/ECR) Vice-Mayor of Rádlo Municipality CORLEAP Bureau Member	Armenia VACANT
Daniela CÎMPEAN (RO/EPP) President of Sibiu County Council	Azerbaijan Anar IBRAHIMOV Deputy Chairman, Supreme Council of the Nakhchivan Autonomous Republic CORLEAP Bureau Member
François DECOSTER (FR/Renew Europe) Regional Councillor for Hauts-de-France Regional Council	Azerbaijan Gulnaz SALAMOVA Deputy Chair of the Sheki City Municipality
Aleksandra DULKIEWICZ (PL/EPP) Mayor of Gdańsk CORLEAP Bureau Member	Azerbaijan Tamraz TAGHIYEV Head of Narimanov Municipality President of the National Association of Azerbaijani City Municipalities
Mariana GAJU (RO/PES) Mayor of Cumpăna, Constanța County	Belarus VACANT (due to Lukashenko's pull-out from EaP)
Krzysztof IWANIUK (PL/EA) Mayor of Terespol Municipality	Georgia Zurab ABASHIDZE Vice-President of Tbilisi City Assembly CORLEAP Bureau Member
Andres JAADLA (ET/Renew Europe) Member of Rakvere City Council	Georgia Nino LATSABIDZE Mayor of City of Rustavi
Gints KAMINSKIS (LV/Renew Europe) Member of Local Assembly of the Auce Municipal Council CORLEAP Bureau Member	Georgia Sandro SORDIA Member of Zugdidi Municipality
Markku MARKKULA (FI/EPP) Member of Local Assembly of the Espoo City Council	Republic of Moldova Constantin COJOCARI Mayor of Edinet, Vice-President of CALM CORLEAP Bureau member
Krzysztof MATYJASZCZYK (PL/PES) Mayor of Częstochowa	Republic of Moldova Viorel FURDUI Local Councillor of Straseni Municipality, Executive Director of CALM
Wladyslaw ORTYL (PL/ECR) Marchal of the Subcarpathia Province	Republic of Moldova Tatiana BADAN Mayor of Selemet, President of Congress of Local Authorities from Moldova (CALM)
Niina RATILAINEN (FI/Greens) Member of Turku City Council	Ukraine Tetiana YEHOROVA-LUTSENKO Chair of Kharkiv Regional Council, President of the Ukrainian Association of District and Regional Councils (UAROR) CORLEAP Co-Chair
Mindaugas SINKEVIČIUS (LT/PES) Mayor of Jonava District Municipality	Ukraine Volodymyr KUCHMA Head of Kipti Village; Head of the All-Ukrainian Association of Communities
Radim SRŠEŇ (CZ/EPP) Mayor of the Municipality of Dolní Studénky CORLEAP Bureau Member	Ukraine Vitali KLITSCHKO Mayor of Kyiv, Head of the Association of Ukrainian Cities
Stavros STAVRINIDES (CY/PES) Municipal Councillor of Strovolos Municipality	
Kata TÜTTŐ (HU/PES) Deputy Mayor of Budapest CORLEAP Bureau Member	