

CISA CYBERSECURITY ADVISORY COMMITTEE

MEETING AGENDA Friday, October 11, 2024

OPEN SESSION

2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. ET

2:30 p.m.	 Call to Order and Opening Remarks Megan Tsuyi, Cybersecurity Advisory Committee (CSAC) Designated Federal Officer, Cybersecurity & Infrastructure Security Agency (CISA) Ron Green, CSAC Chair Dave DeWalt, CSAC Vice Chair Jen Easterly, Director, CISA
2:35 p.m.	Public Comment Period
2:45 p.m.	 Subcommittee Updates/Deliberation and Vote Lori Beer, Building Resilience for Critical Infrastructure Subcommittee Chair George Stathakopoulos, Secure by Design Subcommittee Chair Dave DeWalt, Strategic Communications Subcommittee Chair Jeff Moss, Technical Advisory Council Subcommittee Chair Committee members
3:50 p.m.	 Closing Remarks Jen Easterly, Director, CISA Ron Green, CSAC Chair Dave DeWalt, CSAC Vice Chair
4:00 p.m.	Adjournment